Truth, Beauty, Music

I’ll Be With You

I’LL BE WITH YOU, inspired from a favourite passage often found in spiritual texts such as the Bible, Qur’an, and Torah, is a promise: the indwelling Spirit of God is within and amongst us all, and unfailingly guides and strengthens us on our spiritual journey. This album presents a collection of 12 songs in several languages and styles on the themes of love, loss, redemption, and integration – a gradual coming home to self, where humanity and the Divine are intertwined. Featured guest musicians on this album include internationally-acclaimed Christian songwriter and guitarist Fred Cacciotti, whose three new contemporary compositions include the title track “I’ll Be With You”.

Lilac Caña: I

1. If Music Be The Food Of Love – Henry Purcell
2. Ave MariaGiulio Caccini
3. An Chloë – W. A. Mozart
4. Après Un Rêve – Gabriel Faure
5. Why Do They Shut Me Out Of Heaven? – Aaron Copland
6. Quando M’en Vo – Giacomo Puccini
7. Brindisi – Giuseppe Verdi
8. One Hand, One Heart – Leonard Bernstein
9. La Vie En Rose – Edith Piaf / Louigy
10. My Angel In White And Blue – Fred Cacciotti
11. I’ll Be With YouFred Cacciotti
12. Fly AwayFred Cacciotti